Latest Products http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in Latest Products Tue, 02 Jun 2020 23:16:31 +0530 en-us http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in Essential Oil http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/essential-oil.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/essential-oil.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit & Vegetable Powder http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/fruit-vegetable-powder.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/fruit-vegetable-powder.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Phyto Chemicals http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/phyto-chemicals.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/phyto-chemicals.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plant Extracts http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/plant-extracts.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/plant-extracts.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Botanical Natural Herbs http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/botanical-natural-herbs.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/botanical-natural-herbs.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Powder http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/banana-powder.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/banana-powder.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Powder http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/lemon-powder.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/lemon-powder.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Oil http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/neem-oil.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/neem-oil.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pomegranate Powder http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/pomegranate-powder.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/pomegranate-powder.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Powder http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/tomato-powder.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/tomato-powder.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boswellia Oil http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/boswellia-oil.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/boswellia-oil.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Creatine Powder http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/creatine-powder.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/creatine-powder.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Colchicine Tablets http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/colchicine-tablets.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/colchicine-tablets.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reserpine Injection http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/reserpine-injection.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/reserpine-injection.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Resveratrol Powder http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/resveratrol-powder.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/resveratrol-powder.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thiocolchicoside http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/thiocolchicoside.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/thiocolchicoside.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Powder http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/amla-powder.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/amla-powder.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bacopa Monnieri Extract http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/bacopa-monnieri-extract.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/bacopa-monnieri-extract.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Berberine Hydrochloride Extract http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/berberine-hydrochloride-extract.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/berberine-hydrochloride-extract.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Extract http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/black-pepper-extract.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/black-pepper-extract.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boswellia Serrata Extract http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/boswellia-serrata-extract.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/boswellia-serrata-extract.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Curcumin Extract http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/curcumin-extract.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/curcumin-extract.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garcinia Cambogia Extract http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/garcinia-cambogia-extract.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/garcinia-cambogia-extract.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Coffee Beans Extract http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/green-coffee-beans-extract.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/green-coffee-beans-extract.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tea Extract http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/green-tea-extract.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/green-tea-extract.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Guduchi Extract http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/guduchi-extract.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/guduchi-extract.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gymnema Sylvestre Extract http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/gymnema-sylvestre-extract.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/gymnema-sylvestre-extract.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Chestnut Extract http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/horse-chestnut-extract.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/horse-chestnut-extract.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kalmegh Extract http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/kalmegh-extract.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/kalmegh-extract.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Monoammonium Glycyrrhizinate http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/monoammonium-glycyrrhizinate.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/monoammonium-glycyrrhizinate.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Caffeine Extract http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/natural-caffeine-extract.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/natural-caffeine-extract.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Leaf Extract http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/neem-leaf-extract.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/neem-leaf-extract.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Salacia Reticulata Extract http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/salacia-reticulata-extract.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/salacia-reticulata-extract.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tulsi Extract http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/tulsi-extract.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/tulsi-extract.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garcinia Cambogia http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/garcinia-cambogia.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/garcinia-cambogia.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Leaf Powder http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/moringa-leaf-powder.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/moringa-leaf-powder.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Senna Leaves http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/senna-leaves.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/senna-leaves.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Juice http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/lemon-juice.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/lemon-juice.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Panch Tulsi Drops http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/panch-tulsi-drops.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/panch-tulsi-drops.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Oil http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/ginger-oil.htm http://www.prs-infotechandengineers.co.in/ginger-oil.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530